I am very happy that we are going to continue the flow from Writing 201 together. I have written poetry most of my life although for a good portion of it I kept it secret except from a few people. I love playing with the words in order to express what I experience in life. whether through my senses or my heart and mind.


One day I came to WordPress to read an article written by a Facebook friend and I wanted to comment. I filled out my information in order to support my friend. I then received an email congratulating me on my new blog! I was angry. I am not proud of that reaction. 😦 I then felt an intuition that I could write my poetry and no one would see it. A little over a year with a modest amount of followers, I am enjoying writing very much and not secretively anymore! 🙂

I warmly invite you to visit my blog at:

https://writersdream9.wordpress.com/

