Pen is the most precious article in my life. I am really crazy about different kinds of pens, colourful, glittery, chinese pens and many more. Whenever I’m free, I mean, if I get free lectures, then it is mandatory to have some blank pages and a nice pen! That is where great creations happen, after all! If I need one thing to describe my life, I’ll choose a paper and pen 🙂
In my post I haven’t written anything about my love for pens. It is actually about my handwriting, more specifically, the worst handwritings you’ve ever seen!! And about my experiences with different kinds of pens as I grew up. You’re definitely gonna think that I hate pens, for sure, but it is my handwriting, and not the pen! 😀

Please have a look at:

https://dazzlingtwilightfirefly.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/wretched-handwritings/

